Skip to product information
1 of 7

Empire Records Sticker Sheet

Regular price $ 5.00
Regular price $ 5.00 Sale price $ 5.00
Sale Sold out
Limited Collection 

Sugar High *Gina sings her part here*

Here's what you need to know: A classic sticker sheet with seven peel and stick stickers.

Here's why it's so good: Coming through with the Empire Records sticker sheet! Featuring seven mini stickers: Rex Manning Day April 8, 1995, Sugar High, I Don't Feel the Need to Explain My Art to You, Warren, Damn the Man Save the Empire, Empire Records Open 'til Midnight, They're Selling Music, Not Selling Out and I Want Money That's What I Want.

More good details: About 6" x 5", small peel and stick stickers.